Ekaterina Khvostova

Chair, NewSpace Conference

Brandon Seifert

Co-Chair (Programming), NewSpace 2016

Guillermo Söhnlein

Sponsor Development Manager, NewSpace 2016

Alexandra Abrams

Contact for Press Credentials, NewSpace Conference & Space Frontier Foundation

Ana Tarano

Volunteer Manager, NewSpace 2016

Molly Zaslow

Registration Manager, NewSpace 2016

Hannah Kerner

Executive Director, Space Frontier Foundation

Interested in volunteering for NewSpace 2016?
General applications have closed, but we are still looking for a volunteer photographer!
Please email with volunteer inquiries.