Contact


Ekaterina Khvostova

Chair, NewSpace Conference
ekaterina.khvostova@spacefrontier.org


Brandon Seifert

Co-Chair (Programming), NewSpace 2016
brandon.seifert@spacefrontier.org


Guillermo Söhnlein

Sponsor Development Manager, NewSpace 2016
guillermo.sohnlein@spacefrontier.org


Alexandra Abrams

Contact for Press Credentials, NewSpace Conference & Space Frontier Foundation
alexandra.abrams@spacefrontier.org


Ana Tarano

Volunteer Manager, NewSpace 2016
ana.tarano@spacefrontier.org


Molly Zaslow

Registration Manager, NewSpace 2016
molly.zaslow@spacefrontier.org


Hannah Kerner

Executive Director, Space Frontier Foundation
hannah.kerner@spacefrontier.org


Interested in volunteering for NewSpace 2016?
General applications have closed, but we are still looking for a volunteer photographer!
Please email ana.tarano@spacefrontier.org with volunteer inquiries.